Home

Dear Mr. President

February 19, 2015

Na na na na na na na na
Dear Mr. President
come take a walk with me.
Let’s pretend
we’re just two people
and you’re not better than me
“Pha! You’re nothing. Useful idiot maybe, at best. I’m a professor. Who the hell are you?”
I like to ask you some questions
if we can speak
honestly
“Honestly? No way. You don’t deserve to be told the truth. You’re too stupid anyway.”

What do you feel when you see all the homeless on the street?
“Frankly, I don’t give a crap.”
Who do you pray for at night before you go to sleep?
“None of your business. It’s only between me, allah, satan and Alinsky.”
What do you feel when you look in the mirror?
“None of your business but I feel great.”
Are you proud?
“You bet.”

How do you sleep while the rest of the world is cry?
“Stop whining. You live in my wonderful utopia now.”
How do you dream when a mother has no chance to say goodbye?
“What’s this drivel? It says absolutely nothing. There will always be such mothers under any president.”
How do you walk with your head held high?
“I’ve accomplished more than you ever will. At least I don’t get on people’s nerves with a lousy, 10th rate voice that is at best suitable for driving away vermin and I don’t piss people off with worthless drivel. My speeches are brilliant.”
Can you even look me in the eye,
“Big deal. As if looking you in the eye requires courage. Your morals are as 10th rate as your voice.”
and tell me why?
“Who the hell are you? F*** o**!”

Na na na na na na na na
Dear Mr. President,
were you a lonely boy?
Are you a lonely boy?
“Were you a molested girl?”
How can you say
“No child is left behind?”
“If I speak it, it becomes truth.”
We’re not dumb and we’re not blind
“If you only knew how stupid you are.”
They’re all sitting in your cells
“Yes, and they have internet, flat screen TV and halal meals.”
While you pave the road to hell
“How so, little child? Anyway, isn’t this the place all Liberals are longing to go?”

What kind of father would take his own daughters rights away?
“Let me guess. A Pakistani who wants his daughter to get married to her cousin?”.
And what kind of father might hate his own daughter if she were gay?
“A devout muslim?”.
I can only imagine what the first lady has to say!
“Honestly, she doesn’t give a crap as long as she doesn’t have to wear a veil at a Saudi funeral.”
You’ve come a long way,
– from whiskey and cocaine!.
“Not exactly. It was marihuana. But I guess your line of business is known for its high moral standards and zero tolerance for drugs. Gimme a break.”

How do you sleep while the rest of us cry?
How do you dream when a mother has no chance to say goodbye?
How do you walk with your head held high?
Can you even look me in the eye?
“We’ve answered that nonsense already.”

Let me tell you ’bout hard work
“You’ve no idea how hard working on your golf swing is.”
Minimum wage with a baby on the way
“Excellent, these are my voters.”
Let me tell you ’bout hard work
“Like singing crappy songs?”
Rebuilding your houses after the bombs took them away
“No, you didn’t build that.”
Let me tell you ’bout hard work
“YOU want to tell ’bout hard work? Your lack of expertise on this subject is glaringly obvious.”
Building a bed out of a cardboard box
“Please, don’t make me laugh! How much money do you make with crappy songs like this? I bet you never build a bed let alone anything else.”
Let me tell you ’bout hard work!
Hard work!
Hard work!
You don’t know nothing ’bout hard work!
“Here we go again. YOU don’t know nothing about how hard I have to work for thankless idiots like you. Pha! You don’t deserve it. I’ve made America such a wonderful utopia and this is what I get. I’m fed up. You don’t deserve my brilliance, my excellence, my genious.”
Hard work!
Hard work!!!
“Yeah, f*** o**!”

How do you sleep at night?
How do you walk with your head held high?

Dear Mr. President, you’d never take a walk with me…
“You can take that to the bank.”
Or would you…??
“No way in hell!”

Leave a Reply

